top of page



This new bed is almost 100x more powerful than any other energy healing technique out there. It delivers LED-based technology for the perfect environment and experience for this time and age. I'm excited to be able to bring this new technology into our studio and be a part of what is going to revolutionize energy healing.

So, I bet now you are asking, how does it work? 

The LED crystal light therapy bed uses specific wavelengths to activate each one of the seven chakras. The LED lights produce narrowband emission at particular wavelengths that are well suited for activating the chakras. By radiating the set color for each respective chakra, your energy is harmonized and balanced. As the color for each chakra is transmitted through the crystal, the chakra is cleansed, energized, and brought to balance with all of the other chakras. Aligning your seven chakras, allows your mind, body, and spirit to be balanced. Think of it as a crystal bath, cleansing your chakras in color and healing energy. This service is also combined with a guided chakra balancing meditation.

What is a Chakra? 

The word chakra means "wheel" in Sanskrit and symbolizes the flow of energy in our body. The seven chakras present in your body are energy centers and are known to regulate emotions. Their origin can be traced to early Hinduism and Buddhism, and both talk about the shifting nature of chakras.

According to the meditation practices, if the chakras ever become out of sync, they can negatively impact your physical, mental, and spiritual health. Each of the chakras is associated with a particular body part and its proper functioning.

What are your seven chakras? 









The Crown Chakra is based at the top of the head. It represents states of higher consciousness and divine connection. Imbalanced attributes include cynicism, disregarding what is sacred, and disconnection with spirit. 


The third eye chakra is located in the center of the forehead, between the eyebrows. It represents intuition and foresight. It is driven by openness & imagination. Imbalanced attributes include lack of clarity & direction.  


The throat chakra is located at the center of the neck. It represents the ability to speak & communicate clearly & effectively. Imbalanced attributes would be shyness, being withdrawn, arrogance & increased anxiety. 

The heart chakra is located at the center of the chest. It represents love, self-love and governs our relationships. Imbalanced attributes would be depression, difficulty in relationships & lack of self-discipline.  


The solar plexus is located below the chest. It represents self-esteem, pleasure, willpower & personal responsibility. Imbalanced attributes are low self-esteem, control issues, manipulative tendencies & misuse of power.  

The sacral chakra is located below the navel. It represents creative & sexual energies. Imbalanced attributes include lack of repressed creativity, sexual dysfunction, withheld intimacy & emotional isolation. 


The root chakra is located at the base of the spine.  It provides the foundation on which we build life representing safety, security & stability. Imbalanced attributes include scattered energies, anxiety & fear. 

Undergoing a chakra crystal healing session is extremely easy because all the individual has to do is rest face up on the bed with their eyes closed, soaking in the energy provided by the color, lights, and crystals. 

Eliminate all negative energy from your body! Balance and align your chakras and energies within your body, and create an overall better and healthier quality of life & wellbeing.



You'll come out feeling better than ever before with each session!


$50 for a 30 Minute Session

bottom of page